CSGA Provincial Branches

The CSGA has a branch in every province across Canada.  The national and branch offices work together on issues that affect CSGA members.  Please contact the national office for information on your seed crop inspection, to discuss fees and payments, or to update your member account.  Contact your provincial branch to discuss local education opportunities and to voice your concerns on regional issues.

British Columbia
Branch Secretary: Julie Robinson
Tel: (250) 787-3241
Email: jrobinson@seedgrowers.ca

Alberta
Branch Secretary: Kelly Chambers
5030-50th Street, Lacombe, AB, T4L 1W8
Tel: (403) 325-0081
Fax: (866) 798-1826
Email: kelly@seedalberta.ca
Website: www.seed.ab.ca

Saskatchewan
Branch Secretary: David Akister
10–41st West Broadway, Yorkton, SK, S3N 0L6
Tel: (306) 786-6266
Fax: (306) 783-2211
Email: saskseed@sasktel.net
Website: www.saskseed.ca

Manitoba
Branch Secretary: Jennifer Seward
Box 1910, Carman, MB, R0G 0J0
Tel: (204) 745-6274
Fax: (204) 745-6282
Email: jennifer.seward@seedmanitoba.ca
Website: www.seedmanitoba.ca

Ontario
Branch Secretary: Harold Rudy
1 Stone Rd. West, Guelph, ON, N1G 4Y2
Tel: (519) 826-4214
Tel: (800) 265-9751
Fax: (519) 826-4224
Email: harold.rudy@ontariosoilcrop.org

Quebec
Branch Secretary: Jean Dumont
3800 Boul. Casavant Ouest, Saint-Hyacinthe, QC, J2S 8E3
Tel: (450) 774-9154, ext. 5213
Fax: (450) 778-3797
Email: jdumont@upa.qc.ca

Maritime
Branch Secretary: Daniel Savoie
P.O. Box 5001, Grand-Falls, NB, E3Z 1G1
Tel: (506) 473-7755
Fax: (506) 473-6641
Email: daniel.savoie@gnb.ca