CSGA Provincial Branches

The CSGA has a branch in every province across Canada. The national and branch offices work together on issues that affect CSGA members. Please contact the national office for information on your seed crop inspection, to discuss fees and payments, or to update your member account. Contact your provincial branch to discuss local education opportunities and to voice your concerns on regional issues.

Alberta-British Columbia
Kelly Chambers
5030-50th Street, Lacombe, AB, T4L 1W8
Tel: (403) 325-0081
Website: abcseedgrowers.ca

Laurie Hayes
P.O. Box 22086, Saskatoon, SK, S7H 5P1
Tel: (306) 786-6266
Website: saskseed.ca

Jennifer Seward
Box 1910, Carman, MB, R0G 0J0
Tel: (204) 745-7940
Website: seedmanitoba.ca

Colleen Acres
Tel: (613) 716-7348
Website: seedontario.ca

Jean Dumont
3800 Boul. Casavant Ouest, Saint-Hyacinthe, QC, J2S 8E3
Tel: (450) 774-9154, ext. 5213
Fax: (450) 778-3797

Daniel Savoie
P.O. Box 5001, Grand-Falls, NB, E3Z 1G1
Tel: (506) 473-7755
Fax: (506) 473-6641